Views from terraces
Aerial view
Villas for a luxury Living
Cadre naturel niché entre les montagnes et le golf, avec vue sur la mer
dès
1.100.000 €

10 VILLAS DE LUXE AU COEUR DU GOLF D’ESTEPONA VILLAS

Inspiré par la sérénité de son cadre naturel entre montagnes et mer, Takara est une sélection exclusive de dix villas de luxe modernes qui viennent redéfinir le concept même de l’élégance de la vie sur la Costa del Sol
Cerrar

VILLAS MODERNES
AU GOLF
D’ESTEPONA

Tranquillité, nature et commodité

Takara se niche là où la campagne verdoyante et vallonnée rencontre la mer d’un côté, et les collines qui s’étirent jusqu’aux montagnes de la Sierra Bermeja de l’autre. Son environnement comprend le Country Club du Golf d’Estepona où la verdure des parcours de golf se confond avec celle de la nature.

Bien que les plages de sable ne soient qu’à quelques pas de là, cette localisation est paisible et naturelle, avec des beaux panoramas sur la mer, le golf et la campagne sont accompagnés du chant des oiseaux.

Un joyau sur la Costa del Sol

Le projet Takara bénéficie d’un cadre de country club avec la nature à perte de vue, un parcours de golf et des plages et autres criques de sable sur le pas de votre porte.

Outre le havre de paix et d’intimité, vous êtes à seulement dix minutes de l’animation de la marina et du charmant centre historique d’Estepona, avec Marbella et Puerto Banús toutes deux accessibles en moins d’une demi-heure.

View map

Relié au monde

Relié au monde

Le Project
Un concept de vie

Le concept derrière le projet Takara est de créer des maisons qui soient l’incarnation même du style et du confort contemporains, où vous pourrez vivre la vie dont vous avez toujours rêvé en bord de Méditerranée. Ainsi, une grande attention a été portée au design et à la configuration des Villas Takara. Et FM Consulting a mis à contribution son expertise afin de donner vie à un projet vraiment extraordinaire.
La pureté du design
Il en résulte une pureté de design à laquelle le génie créatif de l’architecte Luís Escarcena Gíl a su donner vie, avec ses lignes blanches bien définies caractéristiques adoucies par des courbes légères et l’utilisation de matériaux nobles. Design et fonctionnalité– intérieur et extérieur – sont magnifiquement équilibrés dans ces maisons élégantes et modernes qui laissent circulet la brise marine et vous offrent une terrasse spacieuse sur laquelle vous pourrez profiter de vos 320 jours d’ensoleillement annuels le jour et vous amuser en toute élégance la nuit.
"Le concept derrière le projet Takara est de créer des maisons qui soient l’incarnation même du style et du confort contemporains où vous pourrez vivre la vie dont vous avez toujours rêvé en bord de Méditerranée”

Un engagement pour l’excellence

Avec Takara, FM Consulting s’engage très clairement à un rendu d’excellence dans tous les aspects du projet, du design à la construction en passant par l’aménagement paysager et les finitions.
Ces villas indépendantes et sécurisées symbolisent l’apogée des 28 ans d’expérience de FM Consulting dans la création de projets immobiliers résidentiels de qualité sur la Costa del Sol. Et Takara sera sans doute le plus raffiné d’entre eux. Avec plus d’un quart de siècle passé à créer quelques-uns des complexes immobiliers (avec appartements, maisons de ville et villa) les plus élégants et intemporels sur la Costa del Sol, tout comme des country clubs entiers, FM Consulting est reconnue comme leader dans son domaine, sa réputation étant basée sur la qualité et l’attention portée aux détails.

I have read and accept your
info
Logo FM
Contact
Profitez au maximum du luxe moderne dans votre Villa Takara
Estepona Golf, Málaga, España
Ver mapaView map

Basic information on data protection

Responsible: FM CONSULTING TURISTICO, S.L Purpose: Ready to respond request and user queries Legitimization: Consent. Addressee: Will not be given to third parties. Rights: Access, rectification or abolition, limitation to data processing, opposition to data processing and portability. Additional Information: You can consult additional and detailed information about Data protection in our Legal Notice

Este sitio está protegido por reCAPTCHA y se aplican la Política de privacidad y las Condiciones de servicio de Google.

Join our network of agents

Views from terraces
Aerial view
Villas for a luxury Living
Natural setting nestled between mountains and golf with sea views
from
1.100.000 €

10 LUXURY VILLAS IN THE HEART OF ESTEPONA GOLF

Inspired by the serenity of its natural setting between mountains and sea, Takara is a select collection of ten luxurious modern villas that redefines the concept of stylish living on the Costa del Sol.
Cerrar

MODERN
LIFESTYLE VILLAS AT
ESTEPONA GOLF

Tranquillity, nature and convenience

Takara lays where verdant undulating countryside greets the sea on one side, and hills that rise to the Sierra Bermeja Mountains on the other. Its setting is the country club of Estepona Golf, where the greenery of golf courses merges with that of nature.

Though sandy beaches are a short distance away, this is a peaceful, natural spot whose beautiful sea, golf and country views are accompanied by birdsong.

A jewel within the Costa del Sol

Takara enjoys a country club setting with open nature, a golf course and sandy beaches and coves right on your doorstep.

Its peace and privacy notwithstanding, you are no more than ten minutes removed from the lively marina and charming historic centre of Estepona, with Marbella and Puerto Banús all under half an hour distant.

View map

Linked to the world

Linked to the world

The Project
A concept of living

The very concept behind Takara is to create homes that are the epitome of contemporary style and comfort, where you can create your own ideal lifestyle on the Mediterranean. A great deal of attention has therefore gone into the design and flow of Takara Villas, and FM Consulting has used its specialist expertise to produce something truly outstanding.
Purity of design
The result is a purity of design that has been brought to life by the creative mastery of architect Luís Escarcena Gíl, whose clean white lines are softened by gentle curvature and the use of noble materials. Form and function – interior and exterior – are beautifully balanced in these stylish modern homes that capture the sea breeze and offer a spacious terrace on which to enjoy 320 sunlit days per year and entertain in style at night.
"The very concept behind Takara is to create homes that are the epitome of contemporary style and comfort, where you can create your own ideal lifestyle on the Mediterranean”

A commitment to excellence

With Takara, FM Consulting makes a clear commitment to excellence in every aspect of the project, from design and construction to landscaping and finishing.
The independently gated villas represent the culmination of FM Consulting’s 28 years of experience in creating quality residential projects on the Costa del Sol, and Takara will be our finest yet. With over a quarter century creating some of the finest, timeless apartment, townhouse and villa complexes on the Costa del Sol, as well as entire country clubs, FM Consulting is a leader in its field renowned for quality and attention to detail.

I have read and accept your
info
Logo FM
Contact
Make the most of modern luxury in your Takara Villa
Estepona Golf, Málaga, España
Ver mapaView map

Basic information on data protection

Responsible: FM CONSULTING TURISTICO, S.L Purpose: Ready to respond request and user queries Legitimization: Consent. Addressee: Will not be given to third parties. Rights: Access, rectification or abolition, limitation to data processing, opposition to data processing and portability. Additional Information: You can consult additional and detailed information about Data protection in our Legal Notice

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Join our network of agents